Falls in Mississippi

Below is a list of Mississippi Falls associated with the atlases in our collection. To see the complete list of Mississippi atlases use our Geographic Browse function or Location Search. By clicking the View in Historic Earth button (if available), you will be shown a list of individual maps which covers that geographic area as well as location of the point of interest highlighted on a modern map.

< Back to category list for Mississippi

HINT: The multiple years listed after an atlases name indicates additional atlases within the collection. In the following example:

University of Michigan (Ann Arbor Campus)
Washtenaw County 1915, 1895, 1874, 1957, 1960, 1964, 1967, 1970, 1973, 1975, 1977, 1979, 1981, 1982, 1985, 1987, 1989, 1991, 1994, 1997, 1999

There are 21 individual Washtenaw County atlases spanning 84 years. Click each to see the development over time.
You can also find Falls
within these Mississippi map groups:
Mississippi Valley 1863 Panorama and Forti...
Mississippi 1820 State Map
Mississippi 1835 State Map
Mississippi 1855c State Map
Mississippi 1878 State Map
Mississippi 1888 State Map

Search Mississippi Falls:

Showing "Dunns Falls" through "Dunns Falls"...

Dunns Falls


Maps that contain this point of interest:
T5N-R14E, Lauderdale County 1987
Atlases of this county (Lauderdale):
Lauderdale County 1987

< Back to category list for Mississippi