Gaps in Kansas

Below is a list of Kansas Gaps associated with the atlases in our collection. To see the complete list of Kansas atlases use our Geographic Browse function or Location Search. By clicking the View in Historic Earth button (if available), you will be shown a list of individual maps which covers that geographic area as well as location of the point of interest highlighted on a modern map.

< Back to category list for Kansas

HINT: The multiple years listed after an atlases name indicates additional atlases within the collection. In the following example:

University of Michigan (Ann Arbor Campus)
Washtenaw County 1915, 1895, 1874, 1957, 1960, 1964, 1967, 1970, 1973, 1975, 1977, 1979, 1981, 1982, 1985, 1987, 1989, 1991, 1994, 1997, 1999

There are 21 individual Washtenaw County atlases spanning 84 years. Click each to see the development over time.
You can also find Gaps
within these Kansas map groups:
Kansas 1859 State Map
Kansas 1884 State Map
Kansas State Atlas 1887
Kansas State Atlas 1958 County Highway Map...

Search Kansas Gaps:

Showing "Cheyenne Gap" through "Cheyenne Gap"...

Cheyenne Gap


Maps that contain this point of interest:
Winfield Township, Osborne County 1917
Jackson Township, Osborne County 1917
Osborne County, Osborne, Bethany, Kansas State Atlas 1887
Winfield Township, Osborne County 1900
Jackson Township, Osborne County 1900
Jackson T10S-R12W, Osborne County 1978
Atlases of this county (Osborne):
Osborne County 1900, 1917, 1959, 1978

< Back to category list for Kansas