There's still time! Order now and we'll ship on Monday! Express shipping (1-2 days) is $9.99 on orders of $99 or more!


Dakota County 1956

Thomas O. Nelson Co., 1956
Image Quality: High Quality High

Maps in this atlas contain names of the property owners. For the names of residents living in the dwellings in many counties, consult atlases published by either Directory Service Company or Farm and Home Publishers when available in the database. For a full list of all published atlases of this area, browse the collection by state.

  Maps Advertisement Directories

These antique maps and atlases are part of the Historic Map Works, Residential Genealogy™ historical map collection, the largest digital collection of rare, ancient, old, historical, cadastral and antiquarian maps of its type.  Read about the collection.  Browse entire collection.
Indicates a map that is georeferenced
Burnville Township, Maryknoll   

Burnville Township, Maryknoll, Dakota County 1956

Castle Rock Township, Farmington   

Castle Rock Township, Farmington, Dakota County 1956

Dakota County Highway Map   

Dakota County Highway Map, Dakota County 1956

Douglass Township, Mieseville   

Douglass Township, Mieseville, Dakota County 1956

Eagan Township   

Eagan Township, Dakota County 1956

Empire Township, Farmington, Coates   

Empire Township, Farmington, Coates, Dakota County 1956

Eureka Township, Eureka Center   

Eureka Township, Eureka Center, Dakota County 1956

Greenvale Township   

Greenvale Township, Dakota County 1956

Hampton Township, New Trier   

Hampton Township, New Trier, Dakota County 1956

Hastings Township   

Hastings Township, Dakota County 1956

Inver Grove Township - North, South St. Paul   

Inver Grove Township - North, South St. Paul, Dakota County 1956

Inver Grove Township - South   

Inver Grove Township - South, Dakota County 1956

Lakeville Township - East   

Lakeville Township - East, Dakota County 1956

Lakeville Township - West   

Lakeville Township - West, Dakota County 1956

Lebanon Township   

Lebanon Township, Dakota County 1956

Map Index - Legend

Map Index - Legend, Dakota County 1956

Marshan Township   

Marshan Township, Dakota County 1956

Mendota Township, Lilydale Village   

Mendota Township, Lilydale Village, Dakota County 1956

Nininger Township   

Nininger Township, Dakota County 1956

Randolph Township, Cascade   

Randolph Township, Cascade, Dakota County 1956

Ravenna Township, Etter   

Ravenna Township, Etter, Dakota County 1956

Rosemount Township - East   

Rosemount Township - East, Dakota County 1956

Rosemount Township - West, Rich Valley   

Rosemount Township - West, Rich Valley, Dakota County 1956

Sciota Township   

Sciota Township, Dakota County 1956

Title Page

Title Page, Dakota County 1956

Vermillion Township, Empire City, Coates   

Vermillion Township, Empire City, Coates, Dakota County 1956

Waterford Township   

Waterford Township, Dakota County 1956

West St. Paul, South St. Paul   

West St. Paul, South St. Paul, Dakota County 1956

SAVE $168.00!

(28 prints for only $111.72)

SAVE $253.50!

(39 prints for only $136.11)
Research Prints
All research prints will be printed with a light watermark.

Purchase all of the maps in the atlas for a 60% reduced price of $3.99 per print.
Purchase the entire atlas for a 65% reduced price of $3.49 per print.

Click here to see an example of a research print.

Research Prints are color prints fitted to 11" x 17" paper ideal for research and educational use, but not suitable for framing as center seams and imperfections will not be removed. Orders for less than 15 research prints will be mailed folded in an envelope. Larger orders will be shipped flat via UPS.

Map Group Information

Full Atlas Title:

 Dakota County 1956





Publish Date:



 Thomas O. Nelson Co.

Number Maps in the Atlas:


Source Institution

Souce Media

Original Document