There's still time! Order now and we'll ship on Monday! Express shipping (1-2 days) is $9.99 on orders of $99 or more!


Clayton County 1950

General Map Company, 1950
Image Quality: High Quality High

  Maps Advertisement

These antique maps and atlases are part of the Historic Map Works, Residential Genealogy™ historical map collection, the largest digital collection of rare, ancient, old, historical, cadastral and antiquarian maps of its type.  Read about the collection.  Browse entire collection.
Indicates a map that is georeferenced
Boardman Township, Elkader   

Boardman Township, Elkader, Clayton County 1950

Buena Vista Township   

Buena Vista Township, Clayton County 1950

Cass Township, Strawberry Point   

Cass Township, Strawberry Point, Clayton County 1950

Clayton County Iowa   

Clayton County Iowa, Clayton County 1950

Clayton Township   

Clayton Township, Clayton County 1950

Clayton Township 2   

Clayton Township 2, Clayton County 1950

Cox Creek Township, Mederville, Osborne   

Cox Creek Township, Mederville, Osborne, Clayton County 1950

Elk Township   

Elk Township, Clayton County 1950

Farmersburg Township, National   

Farmersburg Township, National, Clayton County 1950

Garnavillo Township   

Garnavillo Township, Clayton County 1950

Giard Township, Froelich   

Giard Township, Froelich, Clayton County 1950

Grand Meadow Township   

Grand Meadow Township, Clayton County 1950

Highland Township   

Highland Township, Clayton County 1950

Jefferson Township   

Jefferson Township, Clayton County 1950

Jefferson Township 1   

Jefferson Township 1, Clayton County 1950

Lodmillo Township, Edgewood   

Lodmillo Township, Edgewood, Clayton County 1950

Mallory Township   

Mallory Township, Clayton County 1950

Marion Township, Gunder   

Marion Township, Gunder, Clayton County 1950

Mendon Township, Marquette   

Mendon Township, Marquette, Clayton County 1950

Monona Township, Hardin   

Monona Township, Hardin, Clayton County 1950

Read Township   

Read Township, Clayton County 1950

Sperry Township, Volga   

Sperry Township, Volga, Clayton County 1950

Title Page

Title Page, Clayton County 1950

Volga Township, Elkport   

Volga Township, Elkport, Clayton County 1950

Wagner Township   

Wagner Township, Clayton County 1950

SAVE $150.00!

(25 prints for only $99.75)

SAVE $338.00!

(52 prints for only $181.48)
Research Prints
All research prints will be printed with a light watermark.

Purchase all of the maps in the atlas for a 60% reduced price of $3.99 per print.
Purchase the entire atlas for a 65% reduced price of $3.49 per print.

Click here to see an example of a research print.

Research Prints are color prints fitted to 11" x 17" paper ideal for research and educational use, but not suitable for framing as center seams and imperfections will not be removed. Orders for less than 15 research prints will be mailed folded in an envelope. Larger orders will be shipped flat via UPS.

Map Group Information

Full Atlas Title:

 Clayton County 1950





Publish Date:



 General Map Company

Number Maps in the Atlas:


Source Institution

Souce Media

Original Document